Skip to content.

ICCCC 2014

Written on Jan. 8, 2013.

ICCCC 2014

5th International Conference on Computers Communications and Control,

ICCCC 2014

Băile Felix, Oradea, România, May 7-9, 2014

Previous editions:

Scope and Topics

The International Conference on Computers Communications and Control (ICCCC) has been founded in 2006 by I. Dziţac, F.G. Filip and M.-J. Manolescu and  organized every even year by Agora University of Oradea, under the aegis of the Information Science and Technology Section of Romanian Academy  and IEEE - Romania Section.

The goal of this conference is to bring together international researchers, scientists in academia and industry to present and discuss their latest research findings on a broad array of topics in computer networking and control. 

The Program Committee is soliciting paper describing original, previously unpublished, completed research, not currently under review by another conference or journal, addressing state-of-the-art research and development in all areas related to computer networking and control. In particular, but not limited, the following topics are expected to be addressed by authors:

  • Integrated solutions in computer-based control and communications;
  • Computational intelligence methods (with particular emphasis on fuzzy logic-based methods, ANN, evolutionary computing, collective/swarm intelligence);
  • Advanced decision support systems (with particular emphasis on the usage of combined solvers and/or web technologies).

We extend a warm invitation to all interested in the related topics to submit papers and to participate in a hopefully successful event.

Selected papers presented at ICCCC 2014 will be published in INT J COMPUT COMMUN, ISSN 1841-9836 (ISI WoS/WoK).   

Conference Committee

  • Honorary Chair: Lotfi A. ZADEH
  • Program Chair: Florin Gheorghe FILIP
  • Conference Chair: Misu-Jan MANOLESCU
  • Organizing Chair: Ioan DZITAC
  • Tutorial and Special Sessions Chair: Razvan ANDONIE and Florin Gheorghe FILIP
  • Publications and Proceedings Chair: Valentina BALAS and Ioan DZITAC
  • General Chair: Ioan DZITAC (

Paper submission via  EasyChair

Back to content.